Evenley Village
Evenley Village

who's who

Here you will find contact details of the current parish councillors and our clerk and their responsbilities.

If you are interested in joining the parish council, elections will take place on 6th May 2021. Please click on http://www.evenleypc.org.uk/parish-council/elections.html to find our more about what we do and how you can be a part of this.               

 If you need to discuss any topic that you think is important in our parish then please contact one of the councillors directly or our clerk.

 

Evenley Village
Cathy Ellis

Council Responsibilities: Chairman, Village Green, Trees, Newsletter, Website, HS2 & Highways

Telephone: 01280 308568 or 07779 672646 or email: c.ellis@evenleypc.org.uk

Evenley Village
Jeff Peyton-Bruhl

Council Responsibilities: Vice Chairman,  Village Hall liaison and Planning

Telephone: 01280 473157 or 07989 589720 or email: j.peyton-bruhl@evenleypc.org.uk

 

Evenley Village
Jean Morgan

Council Responsibilities: Hs2, Planning & Local governance reform

Telephone: 01280 703317 or 07595 606065 or email: j.morgan@evenleypc.org.uk

 

Evenley Village
Charles Reader

Council Responsibilities: Allotments, pocket park and Emergency Planning

Telephone: 01280 702964/ 07762 055704 or email: c.reader@evenleypc.org.uk

 

 

Evenley Village
Sue Ricketts

Council Responsibilities: Planning and Emergency Planning

Telephone: 01869 811624 or 07968 716961 or email: rickettsski@gmail.com

 

 

 

Evenley Village
Spencer Burnham

Council Responsibilities: Street Lighting, Internal controls, Highways & Hs2, village Greens and trees

Telephone: 01280 843973 or 07796 266356 or email: s.burnham@evenleypc.org.uk

Evenley Village
Cathy Knott

Council Responsibilities: Clerk

Telephone: 01280 423295 or email: clerk@evenleypc.org.uk