who's who

Here you will find contact details of the current Parish Councillors and our Clerk and their main responsbilities within the Parish Council.

If you need to discuss any topic that you think is important in our Parish then please contact one of the Councillors directly or our Clerk.

Cathy Ellis

Council Responsibilities: Chair, Village Green, Trees, Newsletter and Hs2

Telephone: 01280 308568 or 07779 672646 or email: c.ellis@evenleypc.org.uk

Jeff Peyton-Bruhl

Council Responsibilities: Vice Chair,  Village Hall liaison and Planning

Telephone: 01280 706351 or 07989 589720 or email: j.peyton-bruhl@evenleypc.org.uk

Jean Morgan

Council Responsibilities: Hs2, Emergency planning and Planning

Telephone: 01280 703317 or 07595 606065 or emailj.morgan@evenleypc.org.uk

Michael Baul

Council Responsibilities: Internal controls and website

Telephone: 07834 001210 or email: m.baul@evenleypc.org.u

Charles Reader

Council Responsibilities: allotments and pocket park

Telephone: 01280 702964 or email: c.reader@evenleypc.org.uk

Sue Ricketts

Council Responsibilities: TBC

Telephone: 01869 811624 or 07968 716961 or email: rickettsski@gmail.com

Spencer Burnham

Council Responsibilities: Street Lighting, Highways & Hs2, village Greens and trees

Telephone: 01280 843973 or 07796 266356 or email: s.burnham@evenleypc.org.uk

Cathy Knott

Council Responsibilities: Clerk

Telephone: 01280 308580 or email: clerk@evenleypc.org.uk