Meeting Dates

Evenley Parish Council meeting dates 2019

Please note all meetings start at 7.30 pm at Evenley Village Hall unless otherwise advertised

Monday 21st January

Monday 18th February

Monday 18th March

Monday 15th April (Annual Parish Meeting)

Monday 20th May (Annual Meeting of the Council)

Monday 17th June

Monday 15th July

Monday 16th September

Monday 14th October

Monday 18th November

Monday 16th December

 

BACK