Evenley Village
Evenley Village
Evenley Village
Evenley Village

Meeting Dates

Evenley Parish Council meeting dates 

Please note all meetings start at 7.30 pm at Evenley Village Hall, 1 The Green, Evenley, Northamptonshire, NN13 5SQ unless otherwise advised.

Please note, some dates will be subject to change but advance notice will be provided.

Meeting dates 2022

Monday 17th January

Monday 21st February

Monday 21st March

Monday 25th April (Annual Parish Meeting)

Wednesday 18th May (Annual Meeting of the Council) - to be held at the Learning Loft, Cloisters Farm

Monday 20th June

Monday 18th July    

Monday 19th September

Monday 17th October

Monday 21st November

 Meeting dates 2023

Monday 16th January

Monday 13th February

Monday 13th March

Monday 17th April (Annual Parish Meeting)

Monday 15th May (Annual meeting of EPC) to be held at the Learning Loft, Cloisters Farm

Monday 19th June

Monday 17th July    

Monday 18th September

Monday 16th October

Monday 13th November

BACK